Japan Centre Australia
TEL

TOEIC Public Test Centre

TOEIC Public Test Centre in Sydney

TOEIC Public Test Centre

How to get office
Just 10 minutes from Town Hall Station This Centre is located on the corner of Liverpool Street and Sussex Street.

Location

Japan Centre Australia (Big Bridge International Pty Ltd)
Suite 3.03, Level 3, 39 Liverpool Street, Sydney NSW 2000

How to get this centre
10 minutes from Town Hall Station
Tel
02-9267-4002
Enquiries
If you have any enquiries regarding this page, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Email: info@japancentre-au.com

TOEIC Public Testing Details

* Please apply by 3pm of the deadline.

Upcoming Test Dates (2018)
Friday 19th January (Application submitted by 10th January)
Friday 16th February (Application submitted by 7th February)
Friday 16th March (Application submitted by 7th March)
Friday 13th April (Application submitted by 4th April)
Friday 11th May (Application submitted by 2nd May)
Friday 8th June (Application submitted by 30th May)
Friday 6th July (Application submitted by 27th June)
Friday 3rd August (Application submitted by 25th July)
Friday 31st August (Application submitted by 22nd August)
Friday 28th September (Application submitted by 19th September)
Friday 26th October (Application submitted by 17th October)
Friday 23rd November (Application submitted by 14th November)
Friday 14th December (Application submitted by 5th December)
* Candidates are required to bring ID(Passport) and passport size photograph
Price
AUD$180.00 Listening & Reading Test (1 Official Score Report with photo)
OR
AUD$210.00 Listening & Reading Test (1 Official Score Report with photo & Certificate)
How to apply
* Please apply by 3pm of the deadline.

Book for TOEIC Public Test English Book for TOEIC Public Test Japanese

Or please email us with your name, test date.
Email: info@japancentre-au.com
Notes
"If you have any concerns or issues contacting our centre, please email
management@pro-match.com
with any questions or concerns about TOEIC testing."
http://www.pro-match.com/toeic/For_Students/Public_Centres.html
E-mail address for problems organising a test: toeic@pro-match.com

 

Free Trial Lesson TOEIC Intensive Course

Corner of Sussex & Liverpool

Contact us